instography

Whatever that means

Gladstone’s Land

blip00891.jpg

Early in my blip career Red or MrSmith, I forget which, gave the sage advice to take a photo of anything first thing in the morning so that if you take nothing else that day, you’ve got that one. Sound advice.

Some bastard kicked our wing mirror off. Luckily it was my sacrificial Fiesta and not her brand new car. Even better Greg fixed. In return, I’ve made him a bike to cycle to work. I’m sure in 9 months he’ll thank me but his chin hit the floor when I told him it was ready to go.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 23, 2012 by in The Bank of Me.
