instography

Whatever that means

Banana face

blip2015-0420-2015-04-20-21-12.jpg
Best I could do. Actually, it’s all I did. The whole getting a lie in thing floundered on the rocks of waking up and thinking about stuff although I managed to rouse myself sufficiently to have a good run with Greg – a whole 1mph faster than last week. 

This internet connection is total shit tonight. I hope that’s because they’re busy upgrading the exchange to give us fibre broadband but I fear it’s some neighbour watching shit on iPlayer. 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 20, 2015 by in The Bank of Me.
